Staff

Tom Harmon, President
(800) 378-0227 ext. 100
tharmon@absautoauctions.com
Mark Frank, Vice President of Assest Management
(800) 378-0227 ext. 315
mfrank@absautoauctions.com
Sean Harmon, General Manager-ABS Finance
(800) 378-0227 ext. 300
sharmon@absautoauctions.com
Jodi Reining
(800) 378-0227 ext. 101
jreining@absautoauctions.com
Tony Wilcox - Business Development Director
(800) 378-0227 ext. 650
(866) 928-6642 Cell
twilcox@atomicmediaworks.com
Kevin Skeldon-VP Sales & Marketing
(800) 378-0227 ext. 102
kskeldon@absautoauctions.com
Danielle Harmon - Office Manager
(800) 378-0227 ext. 200
dharmon@absautoauctions.com
Steve Boyes - District Manager
Santa Ana
(800) 378-0227 ext. 112
(714) 586-6899 Cell
sboyes@absautoauctions.com

Vince Pytel - District Manager
Inland Empire
(800) 378-0227 ext. 111
(909) 835-0033 Cell
vpytel@absautoauctions.com

Carl Loizzi - District Manager
Van Nuys
(800) 378-0227 ext. 116
(818) 266-3606 Cell
cloizzi@absautoauctions.com
Mike Caillouet - District Manager
Bellflower
(800) 378-0227 ext. 114
(714) 889-8269 Cell
mcaillouet@absautoauctions.com

George Chickering - District Manager
Las Vegas, NV
(800) 378-0227 ext. 119
(702) 274-5044 Cell
gchickering@absautoauctions.com
John Addington - District Manager
Medford, OR
(800) 378-0227 ext. 115
(541) 941-1223 Cell
jaddington@absautoauctions.com

Gary Anderson - District Manager
Silicon Valley, CA
(800) 378-0227 ext. 118
(916) 759-9824 Cell
ganderson@absautoauctions.com

Lance Congini - District Manager
San Diego, CA
(800) 378-0227 ext. 113
(951) 776-6295 Cell
lcongini@absautoauctions.com

Mike Danovich - District Manager
Phoenix, AZ
(800) 378-0227 ext. 120
(480) 341-7465 Cell
avecchio@absautoauctions.com

Kara Goritz - Operation Manager
Inland Empire
(800) 378-0227 ext. 211 & 218
kgoritz@absautoauctions.com

Carly Pitari - Operation Manager
Santa Ana
(800) 378-0227 ext. 212
cpitari@absautoauctions.com

Gloria Orona - Operation Manager
Bellflower
(800) 378-0227 ext. 214
gorona@absautoauctions.com

Sue Burgard - Operation Manager
Van Nuys
(800) 378-0227 ext. 216
sburgard@absautoauctions.com

Elizabeth Dunn - Operation Manager
Las Vegas & Phoenix
(800) 378-0227 ext. 219 & 220
(480) 341-7465 Cell
edunn@absautoauctions.com

Alexis Cummings - Operation Manager
Medford, San Diego, & Silicon Valley
(800) 378-0227 ext. 211
acummings@absautoauctions.com

Art McKee - Dealer Representative
Inland Empire
(800) 378-0227 ext. 603
amckee@absautoauctions.com
Shannon Prentice - Sale Manager
Frontline Live - Norco, CA
(800) 378-0227 ext. 401
(909) 815-5904 Cell
sprentice@absautoauctions.com
James Ryan - Sale Manager
Frontline Live - Norco, CA
(800) 378-0227 ext. 400
(714) 615-7779 Cell
jryan@absautoauctions.com